Item added to your cart.

Sanguine Bond
Beta Librae
Sanguine Bond
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 2018
Gift This Product

Umfang collaborator Bailey Hoffman aka Beta Librae drops her first vinyl release, perhaps boldly opting for the double LP format. Pensive, swirling ambient tracks collide with firm yet dubbed out club gear whilst slow-tempo trance motifs dance around our brain on ’20:28’. ‘Canis Major’ even brings to mind elements of RAMZi’s work. Once we get around halfway through the album we fully understand the decision to go for two discs. Sanguine Bond comes courtesy of Incienso, Anthony Naples and Jenny Slattery’s new label which kick-started with THAT DJ Python album last year.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Shy Beta Librae 4:49 Buy
  2. 2 Just Drift Beta Librae 5:55 Buy
  3. 3 20:28 Beta Librae 4:21 Buy
  4. 4 Cosmic Machines Beta Librae 10:36
  5. 5 Skyla Beta Librae 2:31 Buy
  6. 6 Urras Beta Librae 7:36 Buy
  7. 7 Canis Major Beta Librae 9:31 Buy
  8. 8 Pink Arcade Beta Librae 6:26 Buy
  9. 9 New Feelings Beta Librae 8:27 Buy


Experimental House and Techno

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.