Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Solo Piano
Erased Tapes
Release Date
March 29, 2018

Solo Piano offers an engaging chronological survey of Erased Tapes first ten years of releases.

Primarily known for key recordings by Nils Frahm, Rival Consoles, Penguin Cafe, Ólafur Arnalds, A Winged Victory For The Sullen, Peter Broderick and Michael Price.

This book collects twenty newly-arranged scores published for the first time and presented alongside bespoke programme notes from Erased Tapes founder Robert Raths.

Transcribed Songs:

Ólafur Arnalds — 0040
Peter Broderick — The Last Christmas
Oliveray — Growing Waterwings
Greg Haines — The Spin
Michael Price — A Bridge
Anne Müller — Walzer Für Robert
Ólafur Arnalds — Happiness Does Not Wait
Douglas Dare — Caroline
Lubomyr Melnyk — Evertina
Rival Consoles — Improvisation In E Minor
Michael Price — Easter
Masayoshi Fujita — Moonlight
Ólafur Arnalds & Nils Frahm — 20:17
Ben Lukas Boysen — Only In The Dark
A Winged Victory For The Sullen — Galerie
Allred & Broderick — Hey Stranger
Penguin Cafe — Cantorum
Peter Broderick — Our Future In Wedlock
Högni — Máni
A Winged Victory For The Sullen — Long May It Sustain

Erased Tapes

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences