Item added to your cart.

Meat Beat Manifesto
Impossible Star
MBM Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 19, 2018


Meat Beat Manifesto lurches back into view with the projects first new album in some years, Impossible Star. Packed to the brim with the usual MBM gear - dubwise basslines, soaring synths and mangled breakbeats. Yet on Impossible Starr, Jack Dangers and crew seem to be indulging us in a sorted of left-field pop sound that owes as much to liquid funk (well about as much liquid funk as you can get with MBM) as it does Scorn style dub scorchers. Interesting turn for the group, yet sure to spark interest with longtime fans.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 ONE 2:40 Buy
  2. 2 Bass Playa 2:43 Buy
  3. 3 We Are Surrounded 6:00 Buy

    We Are Surrounded

  4. 4 Unique Boutique 3:02 Buy

    Unique Boutique

  5. 5 Nocebo 5:31 Buy
  6. 6 Impossible Star 3:54 Buy

    Impossible Star

  7. 7 Lurker 14:52 Buy
  8. 8 T.M.I 5:16 Buy
  9. 9 Liquidators 2:59 Buy
  10. 10 Nereus Rov 3:31 Buy
  11. 11 Synthesizer Teste 4:40 Buy

    Synthesizer Teste

  12. 12 Rejector 3:04 Buy
  13. 13 The Darkness 5:42 Buy

Meat Beat Manifesto

View More

MBM Records

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences