Item added to your cart.

Rhythm Section International
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2017
Gift This Product

Melbourne has a lot to answer for. For anyone admiring the city’s music scene from afar it would seem fair to wonder if there might be something in the water. 30/70 are the latest collective to emerge from this buzzing scene. ‘Elevate’ is a sublime statement; at once a cry for help and a call to arms, it balances delicate poetry and potent aggression with ease - all of this done with a beguiling pop sensibility. This collection of songs, their second studio effort after their debut LP, ‘Cold Radish Coma', is set to elevate them to the international stage. Under the management of Wondercore Island (Hiatus Kaiyote, Oscar Key Sung, Daniel Merriweather) and with the release set to drop on Bradley Zero's Rhythm Section Intl. (Al Dobson Jr, Silent Jay x Jace XL, Henry Wu), 30/70 are ready to take their message from Northcote to the world.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Slangin 30/70 4:48 Buy
  2. 2 Lucid 30/70 1:01 Buy
  3. 3 Nu Spring 30/70 4:48 Buy
  4. 4 Breaking (For This World to Change) 30/70 5:34 Buy
  5. 5 Misrepresented 30/70 4:20 Buy
  6. 6 Get to Me 30/70 1:19 Buy
  7. 7 Steady Hazin' 30/70 4:58 Buy
  8. 8 Takin' Me Back 30/70 3:11 Buy


Rhythm Section International

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.