Item added to your basket.

The Revenant OST
Alva Noto + Ryuichi Sakamoto
The Revenant OST
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 2016
Gift This Product

Ryuichi Sakamoto’s score for The Revenant, the Oscar-tipped film from director Alejandro González Iñárritu, gets a special vinyl release. Written and performed by Sakamoto with additional music and instrumentation from Alva Noto and Bryce Dessner of The National, the score is slow and brooding, evoking the sparse and wintry landscape depicted in the film.

###Track List

  1. The Reverant (main theme)
  2. Hawk Panished
  3. Carrying Glass
  4. First Dream
  5. Killing Hawk
  6. Discovering River
  7. Goodbye To Hawk
  8. Discovering Buffalo
  9. Hell Ensemble
  10. Glass & Buffalo Warrior Travel
  11. Arriving At Fort Kiowa
  12. Church Dream
  13. Powaqa Rescue
  14. Imagining Buffalo
  15. The Revenant (theme 2)
  16. Second Dream
  17. Out Of Horse
  18. Looking For Glass
  19. Cat & Mouse
  20. The Revenant (main theme Atmospheric)
  21. Final Fight
  22. The End
  23. The Revenant Theme (Alva Noto remodel)
  1. 1 The Reverant (main theme) Ryuichi Sakamoto 2:00
  2. 2 Hawk Panished Ryuichi Sakamoto 2:00
  3. 3 Carrying Glass Ryuichi Sakamoto 2:00
  4. 4 First Dream Ryuichi Sakamoto 2:00
  5. 5 Killing Hawk Ryuichi Sakamoto 2:00

Alva Noto + Ryuichi Sakamoto



Ambient and Modern Classical

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.