Item added to your cart.

Piscean Group
Original Soundtrack
R2 Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 25, 2015


Like many great collective musical endeavours, the focus of Piscean Group has never been on the individual contributors, it is more of an open forum where creative minds and musically-inclined thinkers can share their ideas and their work. Based out of St. Louis, this debut is loosely based around the idea of scoring a movie. There is no narrative and no blueprint to stick to which gave the collective an open format. Matching stripped back piano-led composition with groove-heavy neo-soul numbers. The loose coolness of Saint Louis Strut and the downbeat AFX-leaning techno soundscapes of Futureworld all sit comfortably under the wide-reaching Piscean banner.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Mo Juba Piscean Group 1:25 Buy
  2. 2 The Chase Piscean Group 2:21 Buy
  3. 3 Ryan's Song Piscean Group 1:59 Buy
  4. 4 Fairytale Piscean Group feat. Osunlade 3:14 Buy
  5. 5 Funxbox ii Piscean Group 1:03 Buy
  6. 6 Loverboy Piscean Group feat. Osunlade 3:13 Buy
  7. 7 Floating Winds Piscean Group 1:01 Buy

    Floating Winds

  8. 8 Saint Louis Strut Piscean Group 4:39 Buy

    Saint Louis Strut

  9. 9 Futureworld Piscean Group 4:09 Buy
  10. 10 Noah Charlie Piscean Group 1:52 Buy
  11. 11 Maya Angelou Piscean Group 3:50 Buy
  12. 12 Funxbox ii (Kaytronik Remix) Piscean Group 3:41 Buy

    Funxbox ii (Kaytronik Remix)

Piscean Group

R2 Records

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences