Item added to your basket:

In the Place Where Love Once Lived
Altered Natives
In the Place Where Love Once Lived
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 2015
Gift This Product

Turning in another journey in to the less illuminated realms of house and techno, Altered Natives brings forward this heavyweight LP forward to the shelves of Eye4Eye Recordings. There are a plethora of influences on show throughout this record. From the sub-bass heartbeat of Jungle King to the bleeping techno of epic proportions on Empathy Fathom, this is an exploration in to the murkier recesses of dance music with no limits on which genres shape it. The album closes with the unabashed intensity of Leviathan II. Glass smashes and bass synth rumbles in the broken world of Altered Natives.

Read More
  1. 1 No Chocolate Bear 6:05 Altered Natives Buy
  2. 2 Bury you 5:19 Altered Natives Buy
  3. 3 Blow Job No job 7:52 Altered Natives Buy
  4. 4 Jungle King (Martyn's Friend, Pt. 2) 5:37 Altered Natives Buy
  5. 5 The Reminiscence 6:07 Altered Natives Buy
  6. 6 In the Place Where Love Once Lived 6:59 Altered Natives Buy
  7. 7 The Gully Rose of Stockwell 4:56 Altered Natives Buy
  8. 8 Creampie 6:01 Altered Natives Buy
  9. 9 Empathy Fathom 11:36 Altered Natives Buy
  10. 10 Cerberus 6:48 Altered Natives Buy
  11. 11 Nah Siddung Gyal 6:38 Altered Natives Buy
  12. 12 When I Am King 7:15 Altered Natives Buy
  13. 13 Leviathan II 7:18 Altered Natives Buy

Altered Natives

View More: Altered Natives



View More: Bass


View More: House
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.