Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Brothers and Sisters
Mister Saturday Night Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 23, 2014


Started back in 2009, Mister Saturday Night has since become a New York clubbing institution. They've recently become a label as well, putting out music from the likes of Anthony Naples, Gunnar Haslam, Lumigraph and Alex Burkat. All those artists - and many more including Archie Pelago, Dark Sky, General Ludd and Boya - make up this first extensive compilation from the label. Brothers and Sisters is the perfect distillation of what Mister Saturday Night is all about - sunny party music with dancing on late into the night in mind. Some highlights include Anthony Naples' no-frills pummelling cut 'Moscato B', Gunnar Haslam's rippling dark 'Kenosha (Amytal)', the strutting string bustle of Alex Burkat's 'Shower Scene' and General Ludd's explosive 'Woo Ha'. Really though, this is a compilation that should be be taken in as a whole in one thrilling ride from start to finish.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 In Brackets Dark Sky 6:26 Buy
  2. 2 Brown Oxford Archie Pelago 4:22 Buy
  3. 3 Yacht Cruiser Lumigraph 6:31 Buy
  4. 4 Woo Ha General Ludd 5:55 Buy
  5. 5 People Are Changing Keita Sano 5:45 Buy

    People Are Changing

  6. 6 Cole?s Lullaby Hank Jackson 3:56 Buy

    Cole?s Lullaby

  7. 7 Shave Hank Jackson 4:35 Buy
  8. 8 Moscato B Anthony Naples 5:24 Buy
  9. 9 C General Ludd 9:02 Buy
  10. 10 Cinema Club Archie Pelago 4:52 Buy
Show All Tracks 25

Mister Saturday Night Records

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences