Item added to your basket:

Disappearing Dining Club
Various Artists
Disappearing Dining Club
Melodica Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 2014
Gift This Product

Resident DJ’s Chris Coco and Stuart DC of London’s popular pop up dining and music event Disappearing Dining Club pull together a collection of sophisticated Balearic disco and house tracks that represent their celebrated soiree. Alcos Coolkas’s refined ‘Free Flight’ kicks off, from here the duo move from the catchy African number ‘Electric Africa’ from Manu Dibango and Bill Laswell to silky-smooth sunken house grooves (Tiger Cubes’ ‘2012 Thinking About You) to Luke Soloman’s pumped up remix of ‘A TV Show’ by Daniele Baldelli.

Read More
  1. 1 Free Flight (The Acos Coolkas Synth Touch Mix) 6:48 Alcos Coolkas
  2. 2 Plaids Aquatic 5:13 The Village Elephant
  3. 3 Electric Africa (JP Edit) 8:38 Manu Dibango featuring Bill Laswell, Herbie Hancock
  4. 4 Walking in the Rain 4:59 Frontera featuring Luca Santucci
  5. 5 2012 Thinking About You (Lipelis Dream Mix) 6:24 Tiger Cubes
  6. 6 Letter from Erika (Electric Zeus Afterhours Mix) 6:44 Chris Coco
  7. 7 Television Train (Platform II) 6:23 Cage & Aviary
  8. 8 Infinite 4:20 The Time And Space Machine
  9. 9 Can't You See 5:52 Robot 84
  10. 10 A TV Show (Luke Solomon Remix) 6:41 Daniele Baldelli, DJ Rocca
  11. 11 Love Games (Vinyl Version) 8:08 Kevin McKay, Phil Kelsey

Melodica Recordings


View More: House
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.