Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
The Blue Collection
Eskimo Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 24, 2014

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 The Monster Atella 4:10 Buy
  2. 2 Leviathan Freeform Five featuring Roisin Murphy 8:11 Buy
  3. 3 UFRST Deadbots 5:07 Buy
  4. 4 The Feeling Julian Sanza featuring Future Feelings 6:49 Buy
  5. 5 Rikki (Le Crayon Remix) Blende 3:37 Buy

    Rikki (Le Crayon Remix)

  6. 6 Smoke Some Kill Volta Cab 5:00 Buy

    Smoke Some Kill

  7. 7 The Kingdom Of Heaven Is At Hand Michoacan 8:12 Buy

    The Kingdom Of Heaven Is At Hand

  8. 8 Night Keys (Original Mix) Satin Jackets 6:11 Buy

    Night Keys (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Zsa Zsa (Original Mix) Blamma! Blamma! featuring Kristina Train 7:34 Buy

    Zsa Zsa (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Never Without You NTEIBINT featuring Stella 4:18 Buy

    Never Without You

  11. 11 N.O.V.A. Pete Oak featuring Emeron and Fox 8:28 Buy
  12. 12 A Tale Of Two Lovers Eelke Kleijn 8:57 Buy

    A Tale Of Two Lovers

Eskimo Recordings

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences