Item added to your cart.

Earl Sweatshirt
Tan Cressida
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 1, 2023


Out on his own Tan Cressida imprint once more, Earl Sweatshirt's latest full length SICK! features a veritable who's who of top players in the rap game including Armand Hammer, Zelooperz, Nak-el Smith, Black Noi$e and The Alchemist.

Speaking about the new project, Thebe says:

"SICK! is my humble offering of 10 songs recorded in the wake of the worldwide coronavirus pandemic and its subsequent lockdowns. Before the virus I had been working on an album I named after a book I used to read with my mother ('The People Could Fly'). Once the lockdowns hit, people couldn't fly anymore. A wise man said art imitates life. People were sick. The People were angry and isolated and restless. I leaned into the chaos cause it was apparent that it wasn't going anywhere. these songs are what happened when I would come up for air. Peace and love to Zelooperz the enigma, The Armand Hammer, and my good friends Alchemist and Black Noi$e. Peace and love to u."

Track List

  1. Old Friend
  2. 2010
  3. Sick!
  4. Vision (feat Zelooperz)
  5. Tabula Rasa (feat Armand Hammer)
  6. Lye
  7. Lobby (instrumental)
  8. God Laughs
  9. Titanic
  10. Fire In The Hole

Hip Hop

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences