Item added to your cart.

Display Artist
Red Axes
One More City
Fabric Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 27, 2023

Instant download of the following tracks with all pre-orders:

  • 'Kid Caffeine'
  • 'Hey'

Full release delivered on release date: 10.27.23

Pre-order Information

Please note that pre-order release dates are estimates based on the latest information we have from our suppliers. Changes or delays are possible.

Red Axes are back with their fourth LP One More City, mixing slinky dancefloor ready club styles with thrashing guitars lifted from the likes of punk, emo, and alternative rock. With quirky, whimsical lyrics and features, it’s clear the duo don’t take things too seriously: fun is what drives the pumping rhythms here, from the country western influenced ‘Hey’ and ‘In The Eyes’ to the burning electro beats of ‘Marshmallow’ hinting at their Phantasy Sound output.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Kid Caffeine 4:10 Buy

    Kid Caffeine

  2. 2 High Speed 4:32
  3. 3 Hey 3:25 Buy


  4. 4 Goodbye Mary 3:03
  5. 5 Out Of My Head 3:50
  6. 6 Outside In 3:52
  7. 7 Marshmallow 3:00
  8. 8 Beast 3:20
  9. 9 Bring It On 3:58
  10. 10 All Over Again 3:25
  11. 11 In The Eyes 4:18
  12. 12 Here In The Sky 4:09

Red Axes

View More

Fabric Records

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences