Item added to your cart.

Display Artist
Herman Chin Loy
Musicism Dub
Pressure Sounds
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 11, 2023


Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Armagideon War Dub 4:13 Buy

    Armagideon War Dub

  2. 2 The Greatest Love Dub 4:29 Buy

    The Greatest Love Dub

  3. 3 Baby Come On Dub 3:39 Buy

    Baby Come On Dub

  4. 4 Why Do You Idle Dub 3:34 Buy

    Why Do You Idle Dub

  5. 5 She's Gone Dub 3:16 Buy

    She's Gone Dub

  6. 6 Feeling Is Right Dub 3:39 Buy

    Feeling Is Right Dub

  7. 7 Don't Fight The Man Dub 3:08 Buy

    Don't Fight The Man Dub

  8. 8 Troubled World Dub 3:42 Buy

    Troubled World Dub

  9. 9 Its Alright Dub 3:25 Buy

    Its Alright Dub

  10. 10 No Malice Me Chalice Dub 3:21 Buy

    No Malice Me Chalice Dub

Show All Tracks 18

Pressure Sounds

View More

Dub, Reggae and Dancehall

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences