Item added to your cart.

John Thomas
Blackstage Re-Works
Logistic Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 31, 2023

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 No Past (Intro) John Thomas 0:52 Buy

    No Past (Intro)

  2. 2 Working Night (Original Mix) John Thomas 3:54 Buy

    Working Night (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Module John Thomas 0:17 Buy
  4. 4 Module (John Thomas Remix) John Thomas 4:31 Buy

    Module (John Thomas Remix)

  5. 5 Working Night (Octave One Remix) John Thomas 6:40 Buy

    Working Night (Octave One Remix)

  6. 6 Blaxploitation (Cabanne Remix) John Thomas, Cabanne 3:07 Buy

    Blaxploitation (Cabanne Remix)

  7. 7 Blackstage (John Tejada Remix) John Thomas 5:25 Buy

    Blackstage (John Tejada Remix)

  8. 8 Blackstage (Roots Remix) John Thomas 4:53 Buy

    Blackstage (Roots Remix)

  9. 9 Working Night (DJ Rolando Remix) John Thomas 6:04 Buy

    Working Night (DJ Rolando Remix)

  10. 10 Black Panthers (John Thomas Remix) John Thomas 2:12 Buy

    Black Panthers (John Thomas Remix)

  11. 11 Runnin' (LoSoul Remix) John Thomas 6:43 Buy

    Runnin' (LoSoul Remix)

  12. 12 Workin' Runnin' Smokin' (John Thomas Remix) John Thomas, Cabanne 6:37 Buy

    Workin' Runnin' Smokin' (John Thomas Remix)

  13. 13 Talking Machine (DBX & Cabanne Remix) John Thomas 6:03 Buy

    Talking Machine (DBX & Cabanne Remix)

  14. 14 The Truth (Cabanne Remix) John Thomas 3:26 Buy

    The Truth (Cabanne Remix)

John Thomas

Logistic Records

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences