Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Per Aspera Ad Astra
Connaisseur Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 7, 2011

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Ad Astra (Intro) Wareika 0:42 Buy

    Ad Astra (Intro)

  2. 2 Barock (Wareika Remix) Aufgang 11:20 Buy

    Barock (Wareika Remix)

  3. 3 Thin Ice (Wareika Remix) Gusgus 12:01 Buy

    Thin Ice (Wareika Remix)

  4. 4 Room to Room (Wareika Remix) Daniel Nitsch 12:11 Buy

    Room to Room (Wareika Remix)

  5. 5 State of Stasis (Wareika Remix) Mathias Kaden 10:22 Buy

    State of Stasis (Wareika Remix)

  6. 6 Dinosaurs (Wareika Remix) Alex Flatner & Lopazz 10:58 Buy

    Dinosaurs (Wareika Remix)

  7. 7 Eve by Day (Wareika Remix) Patrick Chardronnet 9:08 Buy

    Eve by Day (Wareika Remix)

  8. 8 Go Away Song (Wareika's Incandescence Resistance) Kasper Bjørke & His Friendly Ghost 9:46 Buy

    Go Away Song (Wareika's Incandescence Resistance)

  9. 9 Sundrop (Wareika Remix) Soukie & Windish 10:31 Buy

    Sundrop (Wareika Remix)

  10. 10 Tristesse (Wareika Remix) Kollektiv Turmstrasse 8:55 Buy

    Tristesse (Wareika Remix)

  11. 11 Commando (Wareika's Crazy Setup Mix) Roberto Rodriguez (Manolo) 7:08 Buy

    Commando (Wareika's Crazy Setup Mix)

  12. 12 Per Aspera (Outro) Wareika 0:53 Buy

    Per Aspera (Outro)

Connaisseur Recordings

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences