Item added to your cart.

Display Artist
Various Artists
Batov Records Remixes
Batov Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 4, 2020

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Bring On the Clowns (Gypsy Hill Remix) 5:20 Buy

    Bring On the Clowns (Gypsy Hill Remix)

  2. 2 Ya Raiyat (Edit) 3:21 Buy

    Ya Raiyat (Edit)

  3. 3 Xronia Polla (Kosta Kostov Remix) 4:10 Buy

    Xronia Polla (Kosta Kostov Remix)

  4. 4 Evitza (Tarante Groove Machine Remix) 5:15 Buy

    Evitza (Tarante Groove Machine Remix)

  5. 5 Meshuge (DJ Inko) 5:28 Buy

    Meshuge (DJ Inko)

  6. 6 Nifrah Farah (DJ Kobayashi Remix) 4:44 Buy

    Nifrah Farah (DJ Kobayashi Remix)

  7. 7 Ballad Of Mr E (Fanfara Electronica Remix) 5:02 Buy

    Ballad Of Mr E (Fanfara Electronica Remix)

  8. 8 Hailli (Gypsy Hill Remix) 3:39 Buy

    Hailli (Gypsy Hill Remix)

  9. 9 Lufrano Chaves (Al Lindrum Remix) 5:23 Buy

    Lufrano Chaves (Al Lindrum Remix)

  10. 10 Zehere (Obas Nenor Remix) 6:40 Buy

    Zehere (Obas Nenor Remix)

  11. 11 Greek Disco (Gypsy Hill Remix) 4:18 Buy

    Greek Disco (Gypsy Hill Remix)

Batov Records

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences