Item added to your basket.

Ritual Union
Little Dragon
Ritual Union
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 2011
Gift This Product

Third LP from Swedish electronic-pop troupe Little Dragon, a record that witnesses their stock currently surging on a dramatic upward curve. When SBTRKT enlisted the vocal of Yukimi Nagano for his recent full-length, those who'd previously never laid ears on her singular talent, it was a revelation. To the rest of us - a deep fondness for 09's Machine Dreams intact - this was merely Nagano getting the kudos she deserved. Her band ain't half bad as well - purveyors of sleek, minimal, romantic, hook-drenched pop music carved by beautifully designed synth-modes and fiery live arrangements.


Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Ritual Union 3:30 Little Dragon Buy
  2. 2 Little Man 2:41 Little Dragon Buy
  3. 3 Brush The Heat 4:10 Little Dragon Buy
  4. 4 Shuffle A Dream 2:58 Little Dragon Buy
  5. 5 Please Turn 3:34 Little Dragon Buy
  6. 6 Crystalfilm 4:49 Little Dragon Buy
  7. 7 Precious 3:51 Little Dragon Buy
  8. 8 Nightlight 3:25 Little Dragon Buy
  9. 9 Summertearz 3:50 Little Dragon Buy
  10. 10 When I Go Out 5:59 Little Dragon Buy
  11. 11 Seconds 4:30 Little Dragon Buy

Little Dragon

View More


View More

Experimental Pop and New Wave

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.