Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Melodies Souterraines
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 17, 2021

Press Release

After 2 quiet years, Mélodies Souterraines strikes hard! A very soft opus under the sign of Europa and its Japanese reflections. Influencing the direction of "K/L" - Miyako Koda's 'Sleep In Peace' (prod. Haruomi Hosono) defined the color of the following 40min. new wave comp. Incl. music by Electrodelia, Andy Rantzen, Jan Schulte, Zmatsutsi, Tolouse Low Trax or rare-as-teeth hit 'Analyze' by TASE... Probably the most sophisticated record of the series: In-motion, elegant, nocturnal. 300ex + insert & art by french underground graphic group Bazooka.

  1. 1 Dites 33 Manuel Duval 1:30
  2. 2 You Felt To The Floor Of The Sea Andy Rantzen & David Sudmalis 1:36
  3. 3 Mogadishu (Alternative Version) Zmatsutsi 1:31
  4. 4 Sleep In Peace Miyako Koda 1:32
  5. 5 You Are My Sculpture (Heterosexual Mix) Free Disco 1:29
  6. 6 Sister Electrodelia 1:29
  7. 7 Reserves To Talk (Wolf Müller Edit) Tolouse Low Trax 1:30
  8. 8 Analyze Tase 1:29

Track List

  1. Manuel Duval : Dites 33
  2. Andy Rantzen & David Sudmalis : You Felt To The Floor Of The Sea
  3. Zmatsutsi : Mogadishu (Alternative Version)
  4. Miyako Koda : Sleep In Peace
  5. Free Disco : You Are My Sculpture (Heterosexual Mix)
  6. Electrodelia : Sister
  7. Tolouse Low Trax : Reserves To Talk (Wolf Müller Edit)
  8. TASE : Analyze
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences