Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Big Crown Records presents Demoitis Vol. 1
Big Crown Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 27, 2021

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Guilty (Demo Version) Lady Wray 2:27 Buy

    Guilty (Demo Version)

  2. 2 This Love (Demo Version) Bobby Oroza 3:19 Buy

    This Love (Demo Version)

  3. 3 PIMP (Demo Version) Bacao Rhythm & Steel Band 1:22 Buy

    PIMP (Demo Version)

  4. 4 Time (Demo Version) Lee Fields & The Expressions 2:21 Buy

    Time (Demo Version)

  5. 5 Will I Get Off Easy (Demo Version) The Expressions 3:08 Buy

    Will I Get Off Easy (Demo Version)

  6. 6 Grow Forever (Demo Version) Lizette & Quevin 3:49 Buy

    Grow Forever (Demo Version)

  7. 7 Then We’ll Wave (Demo Version) Paul & The Tall Trees 2:58 Buy

    Then We’ll Wave (Demo Version)

  8. 8 Orchids (Demo Version) The Shacks 1:27 Buy

    Orchids (Demo Version)

  9. 9 Golden Crown (Demo Version) Holy Hive 3:15 Buy

    Golden Crown (Demo Version)

  10. 10 Don't Blame NY (Demo Version) Liam Bailey 1:57 Buy

    Don't Blame NY (Demo Version)

  11. 11 Regenerate (Demo Version) El Michels Affair 2:45 Buy

    Regenerate (Demo Version)

  12. 12 Breathe (Demo Version) Brainstory 3:07 Buy

    Breathe (Demo Version)

Big Crown Records

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences