Item added to your cart.

Jam Baxter and Sumgii
Obscure Liqueurs
Blah Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 1, 2021


Press Release

The maiden solo album from Jam Baxter on the Blah Records imprint. Entirely produced by Sumgii. Following on from the 2019 collaboration album between Jam Baxter and Lee Scott; 'Happy Hour at the Super Fun Time Party Dome Megamix 3000', Baxter returns to Blah, this time with a fully-fledged solo offering to truly cement him as a member of the Blah Records family. Legendary producer Sumgii does not disappoint with his trademark experimental, electronic urban soundscapes which complement Baxter's vivid poetic imagery perfectly. Written and performed by Jam Baxter & friends. Produced and composed by Sumgii

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Just You Jam Baxter and Sumgii 3:39 Buy
  2. 2 Scales Jam Baxter and Sumgii featuring Stinkin Slumrok 3:41 Buy
  3. 3 Level 9000 Jam Baxter and Sumgii featuring Lee Scott 4:24 Buy
  4. 4 Red Wine Lips Jam Baxter and Sumgii 3:09 Buy
  5. 5 Salsa Valentina Jam Baxter and Sumgii 4:06 Buy

    Salsa Valentina

  6. 6 Eh Oh Jam Baxter and Sumgii featuring Lee Scott 3:34 Buy
  7. 7 Limoncello Ocean Jam Baxter and Sumgii featuring Milkavelli 3:07 Buy

    Limoncello Ocean

  8. 8 Feek Jam Baxter and Sumgii featuring Jehst 4:37 Buy
  9. 9 Mute Button Jam Baxter and Sumgii 2:39 Buy
  10. 10 Knee In Face Jam Baxter and Sumgii 3:33 Buy

Blah Records

View More

Hip Hop

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences