Item added to your cart.

TEOE Remixes #2
Crosstown Rebels
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 1, 2021


Following the Four Tet, Batu, Damian Lazarus, remixes of electronic hero Krust’s critically acclaimed album ‘The Edge Of Everything’, the A-list versions keep flowing with Calibre, LCY and Flynn each re-working a different track from the LP on Krust - TEOE Remixes #2.

Fellow D&B don Calibre turns ‘It’s A Lot’ into a warm, glowing two-step roller with serrated analogue bass and a subtly masterful musicality befitting of his classical training.

Rising new school queen LCY is clearly a kindred spirit, rivalling Krust with her future-facing breakbeat science that’s equally as compelling and inventive as the original, but also totally unique.

Rounding off the remixes with a rugged halftime head-nodder and bringing things full circle is Krust’s brother Flynn; a fellow member of 1989 ‘Wishing On A Star’ hitmakers Fresh 4 alongside Krust – and also a jungle legend in his own right – as half of veteran duo Flynn & Flora.

With such inspiring source material, it’s unsurprising that all of the remixers have brought their best game to this impeccable collection.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 It's A Lot (Calibre Remix) 5:47 Buy

    It's A Lot (Calibre Remix)

  2. 2 Only God Can Tell (LCY Remix) 6:12 Buy

    Only God Can Tell (LCY Remix)

  3. 3 7 Known Truths (Flynn Remix) 3:23 Buy

    7 Known Truths (Flynn Remix)


View More

Crosstown Rebels

View More

Drum&Bass / Hardcore / Jungle

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences