Item added to your cart.

Newclear Waves
Archive Tracks 2005-2009
Electronic Emergencies
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 30, 2020

Press Release

Winter is coming, with 'Archive Tracks 2005-2009' by Newclear Waves as its soundtrack. For the album, Berlin-based and Italian-born producer, DJ and label owner Alessandro Adriani let us dive into the vast archives of his Newclear Waves project. The resulting collection of 8 tracks can be described as minimal wave pur sang, reminiscing of the darkness and doom from the cold war period. The exorbitant and jumpy synth lines and derailing revolving drum machines keep us moving, all analogue of course. With this album, Adriani confirms his musical excellence.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Northern Lights 3:34 Buy

    Northern Lights

  2. 2 The Son of the Wolf 4:41 Buy

    The Son of the Wolf

  3. 3 The Call of the Blood 3:52 Buy

    The Call of the Blood

  4. 4 Ricky (Instrumental Version) 3:21 Buy

    Ricky (Instrumental Version)

  5. 5 The Shadow of a Crime 4:05 Buy

    The Shadow of a Crime

  6. 6 The Man without a Country 4:33 Buy

    The Man without a Country

  7. 7 The Invader 5:18 Buy
  8. 8 Fighting for Favour 7:44 Buy

    Fighting for Favour

Electronic Emergencies

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences