Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Eccentric Funk
Numero Group
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2, 2020
  • Vinyl, 1×LP, Limited Coloured


    Limited clear vinyl

    Read More


    This item is not in stock, but is available from our suppliers. Estimated shipping in 14 days.

Press Release

Numero GroupVarious Artists:Eccentric FunkTwelve unstoppable deep funk burners from across the Numerosphere. A smorgasbord of sounds from R&B’s dapper younger cousin. Loose guitars and chunky drums lie in wait for discerning break-makers to finely chop and flip. The only funk record you’ll ever need to own.

Track List

Side A:

  1. Swithold - “Slowburner”
  2. Human Race - “Human Race”
  3. Village Crusaders - “Akiwawa”
  4. Hot Chocolate - “So Dam Funky”
  5. Mickey & The Soul Generation - “Iron Leg”
  6. Duralcha - “Ghet-To Funk”

Side B:

  1. Harvey & The Phenomenals - “Soul & Sunshine”
  2. Sonny Harris - “The Vibration”
  3. The Young Senators - “Jungle”
  4. Creations Unlimited - “Corruption Is The Thing”
  5. Joyce Williams - “The First Thing I Do In The Morning”
  6. Willie Wright - “Right On For The Darkness”

Numero Group

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences