Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Age In Decline
Natural Sciences
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2, 2020


Press Release

Age in Decline marks the 50th release and 5th year in operation from Manchester based label, Natural Sciences: a v/a comp of new tracks from the contemporary underground alongside choice cuts pulled from the labels annual Future Works series available on vinyl for the first time. Get ready for the beat down.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 暴走族は自動運転の夢を見るのか T5UMUT5UMU 3:41 Buy


  2. 2 Bazoyenza Xiao Quan 4:15 Buy
  3. 3 Ring My Phone Pvssyheaven 3:01 Buy
  4. 4 It Must Have Been an Animal Alleged Witches 5:24 Buy

    It Must Have Been an Animal

  5. 5 Unity Challenger Of The Unknown 3:54 Buy
  6. 6 Cadenas De Sangre DJ Frankie 4:23 Buy

    Cadenas De Sangre

  7. 7 Target Spotted Apoc Krysis 2:14 Buy

    Target Spotted

  8. 8 Bich Contest Azytekk x Levadian Hater 3:47 Buy
  9. 9 Ice Show Mutant Joe 2:58 Buy
  10. 10 Growl Odete 2:58 Buy
Show All Tracks 20

Natural Sciences

View More

Experimental House and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences