Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Electronic Mutations From Beyond
Defective Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 5, 2020

A retrospective of the Defective Records catalog, from 1994-1998. This release marks the reemergence of this acclaimed label from the "golden age" of techno, and which was the original home for several featured artists who went on to garner significant accolades (e.g. Mike Parker, Solar X, Glitch, DJ Who, etc…). All tracks, now long out of print, have been remastered by Schnittstelle, and beautifully released in double vinyl gatefold package.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Resonator One Mike Parker 9:00 Buy
  2. 2 Oceanic O.H.M. 7:23 Buy
  3. 3 Pozdno Utrom Solar X 7:57 Buy
  4. 4 PB4UGO2BED DJ Who 7:26 Buy
  5. 5 Give A Little More (Give It To Mike Parker remix) DJ Who 6:58 Buy
  6. 6 Koishi Cyber Complex 6:15 Buy
  7. 7 Disciple Of Awareness Pure Gamma 4:39 Buy
  8. 8 Koroleva (Solar X mix) Solar X 5:23 Buy
  9. 9 Love Remains Glitch 6:07 Buy
  10. 10 Sub-Ductress Telekinetic Soulmate 6:30 Buy

Defective Records

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences