Item added to your cart.

Gift This Product

Another year, another outrageously good ambient comp from Kompakt — and Pop Ambient 2020 finds the label staying true to their annual tradition (on their 20th anniversary, no less!) by presenting the best of recent past and near future. The 18 tracks on Pop Ambient 2020 cover typically wide ground — new age, drone, and naturally, good old fashioned ambient — and features luminaries and newcomers of the Kompakt family, like Gen Pop, Yui Onodera, Leandro Fresco, and multiple cuts from Thore Pfeiffer and Andrew Thomas. Multiple bases might be touched, but Kompakt’s goal is the same as it ever was: to cast listeners away into bliss.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Urquell Thore Pfeiffer 5:54 Buy
  2. 2 Diminish Max Wurden 4:32 Buy
  3. 3 Cromo 4 Yui Onodera 5:42 Buy
  4. 4 Meteor Joachim Spieth 6:32 Buy
  5. 5 Notre-Dame T.Raumschmiere 6:45 Buy
  6. 6 All The Little Horses Klimek 4:00 Buy
  7. 7 Lasst Los Morgen Wurde feat. Maria Estrella 7:08 Buy
  8. 8 Clade Markus Guentner 6:23 Buy
  9. 9 Liebesperlen Thomas Fehlmann 6:48 Buy
  10. 10 Iron Woman Gen Pop 4:59 Buy
Show All Tracks 18


Ambient and Modern Classical

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.