Item added to your cart.

Heavy The Eclipse
Heavy The Eclipse
Electric Deluxe
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 2018
Gift This Product

Ravaged and warped breakbeats haunted by wailing euphoric noise, vivid and graphic reflections of fractured post-industrial hardcore, moments of poetry flashing within a thick impending fog. This is our soundtrack. A unique and visionary achievement; a wholly origina future of beauty and despair: brutal, gritty, alive and urgent, blooming in the ruins, spiralling and raw, howling with life.

The records stop four hundred years in the future, after the lines shut, and the corporation withdrew. What we know of how we got here is pieced together by the fragments of the rail maps and corporate orders that survive.

After numerous waves of social collapse, Glasgow, a once prosperous city thriving off an industry of trade and shipbuilding, had run to waste in lawless ruin. The land passed into the hands of new owners; a German-speaking conglomerate, who incorporated it into a new civic entity: Neurealm. There were grand promises of a new age; a rail network, culture facilities, new life for the city. Neurealm never came to be. The violent indifference of the citizens to the new order saw to that. In its place a rats nest of horror and gloom, the damp ruins punctuated by strobe lights, and the desperate, ecstatic violence of the gangs that rule it.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Neurealm «After The Fall» Clouds 1:18 Buy
  2. 2 Clubber's Guide To Wreaking Havoc Clouds 5:30 Buy
  3. 3 Klaw Dealer, Unterverein 2522 Clouds 6:20 Buy
  4. 4 DJ MCD «Heavens Tilt Into Darkness» Clouds 1:28 Buy
  5. 5 Dark Leviathan Krew Clouds 4:50 Buy
  6. 6 Warped Amphetamine Flex Clouds 6:20 Buy
  7. 7 Skulcoast Clouds 4:58 Buy
  8. 8 Welcome To Lebanon Ark Clouds 3:41 Buy
  9. 9 Eclipser Clouds 5:17 Buy
  10. 10 Strong Outside «» Onslaught Ash Krew Clouds 5:44 Buy
  11. 11 Parkzicht Clouds 6:15 Buy
  12. 12 Nachtstorm Hardcore Clouds 6:21 Buy
  13. 13 Dedzone «Cold Eye Krew» Clouds 3:14 Buy
  14. 14 Skyline «Àrdkaserne To Fantazia» Clouds 5:03 Buy


Electric Deluxe

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.