Item added to your cart.

Gatto Fritto
The Sound Of Love International
Love International Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 15, 2018

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Dub Whip (Groucho Remix) Derrick Harriott 6:02 Buy

    Dub Whip (Groucho Remix)

  2. 2 (Original Mix) Anaalivaihe 3:57 Buy (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Highlife (Goren Anderssen Dub Version) Sonny Okosun 5:45 Buy

    Highlife (Goren Anderssen Dub Version)

  4. 4 King Moses (33RPM Version) Joe Ariwa 6:09 Buy

    King Moses (33RPM Version)

  5. 5 Airplane (Original Mix) Pilgrims Of The Mind 7:02 Buy

    Airplane (Original Mix)

  6. 6 Turkish Bath (Part 1) (Original Mix) Khan 7:13 Buy

    Turkish Bath (Part 1) (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Parsifal (Ambient Dub) Code 6:15 Buy

    Parsifal (Ambient Dub)

  8. 8 Dark Continent (Original Mix) Sandoz 8:12
  9. 9 Free Of Life (Original Mix) Mi Ami 10:31 Buy

    Free Of Life (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Rainbow Bridge (Original Mix) The Black Dog 4:08 Buy

    Rainbow Bridge (Original Mix)

  11. 11 Xes Noiz (Original Mix) Nation Of Noiz 5:32 Buy

    Xes Noiz (Original Mix)

  12. 12 21st Century (Original Mix) Earthquake Studio 3:57 Buy

    21st Century (Original Mix)

Gatto Fritto

Love International Recordings

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences