Item added to your basket:

  • Box Set 10"
    • WAV
    Pre-order $39.99
    • 32 page photo book printed full color on 200gsm Fedrigoni Milk uncoated paper
    • Contrast pages on Sappi Magno silk coated paper
    • Bound in hard cover blue canvas with debossed gold foil block on front and back cover
    • Fedrigoni gold end papers and inner sleeve
    • Housing 10” vinyl record
    • Hand numbered edition of 500.

    In stock. Shipping: 01.03.18
    Shipping from United States of America.

  • 24-bit WAV 24-bit Lossless Pre-order $6.49

    Released: 02.03.18

  • WAV / FLAC 16-bit Lossless Pre-order $5.49

    Released: 02.03.18

  • MP3 320 kbps, LAME Encoded Pre-order $3.99

    Released: 02.03.18

Gift This Product

WAV / FLAC download with all Boxset purchases, delivered on release date: 02.03.18

Warp's Lorenzo Senni announces the sure to be a collector's item vinyl release of his collaboration with Francesco Fantini for the original soundtrack for The Challenge.

The Challenge contains a high octane mix of Lorenzo's trademark trance riffs, yet instead of drawing out the shape of trance to come with his trusty JP-8000 Supersaw patterns, The Challenge see's Lorenzo and Francesco recording with a full orchestra for the very first time.

As uplifting and joyous as Persona, yet carrying with it an underlying feeling of melancholic depth that its clear has been reached by the film of which it soundtracks subject matter.

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date.
The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

  1. 1 The Challenge 4:08 Lorenzo Senni & Francesco Fantini
  2. 2 Hawk's Legacy 1:17 Lorenzo Senni & Francesco Fantini
  3. 3 Waves 1:52 Lorenzo Senni & Francesco Fantini
  4. 4 Le Désert La Nuit 1:43 Lorenzo Senni & Francesco Fantini


View More: Warp
--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close