Item added to your basket:

Ash Koosha
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 2018
Gift This Product

Wild, futurist electronics from Iranian/London musician Ashkan Kooshanejad. Marrying his productions with work as a film director and digital art, Koosha seems to draw from multicultural practices and the uncertainty of the now to create songs that sit somewhere between PC Music / Anticon and Arca. Heavily digital and with excessive use of samples, AKTUAL is a collection of fourteen tracks that are split between self-vocalised experiments and manipulated cut ups.

Read More
  1. 1 Aktual 3:50 Ash Koosha Buy
  2. 2 Incomplete 3:29 Ash Koosha Buy
  3. 3 End The End 2:28 Ash Koosha Buy
  4. 4 Neural Lace 2:30 Ash Koosha Buy
  5. 5 Yona 1.1 (feat. Yona) 2:33 Ash Koosha Buy
  6. 6 Aroha 3:49 Ash Koosha Buy
  7. 7 Magnet 3:25 Ash Koosha Buy
  8. 8 Nerve 3:12 Ash Koosha Buy
  9. 9 Eve 2:52 Ash Koosha Buy
  10. 10 Skin 3:48 Ash Koosha Buy
  11. 11 Cycle 2:44 Ash Koosha Buy
  12. 12 TrappistOne 2:59 Ash Koosha Buy
  13. 13 Awareness 2:37 Ash Koosha Buy
  14. 14 Aktual II 3:53 Ash Koosha Buy

Ash Koosha

Electronic and Electronica

View More: Electronic and Electronica
--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close