Item added to your basket:

A Girl Cried Red
Princess Nokia
A Girl Cried Red
Rough Trade
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2018
Gift This Product

More information coming soon.

Read More

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date.
The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

  1. 1 Flowers and Rope 2:15 Princess Nokia Buy
  2. 2 Your Eyes Are Bleeding 2:40 Princess Nokia Buy
  3. 3 For the Night 3:22 Princess Nokia Buy
  4. 4 Look Up Kid 3:04 Princess Nokia Buy
  5. 5 Interlude 1:12 Princess Nokia Buy
  6. 6 Morphine 1:54 Princess Nokia Buy
  7. 7 At the Top 2:34 Princess Nokia Buy
  8. 8 Little Angel 3:11 Princess Nokia Buy

Princess Nokia

Rough Trade

View More: Rough Trade

Hip Hop

View More: Hip Hop
--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close