Item added to your basket:

Secretly Canadian
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 2018
Gift This Product

Instant download of the following tracks with all pre-orders:

  • 'cherubim'
  • 'bless ur heart'

Full release delivered on release date: 08.06.18

Fresh from collaborating with Björk, next level experimental R&B gospel artist serpentwithfeet lets his debut album uncoil on Secretly Canadian. If you are a fan of Yves Tumor, take our word and believe the hype on this one...

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date.
The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

  1. 1 whisper 4:21 serpentwithfeet
  2. 2 messy 3:31 serpentwithfeet
  3. 3 wrong tree 3:43 serpentwithfeet
  4. 4 fragrant 3:14 serpentwithfeet
  5. 5 mourning song 3:19 serpentwithfeet
  6. 6 cherubim 3:38 serpentwithfeet Buy
  7. 7 seedless 3:29 serpentwithfeet
  8. 8 invoice 4:01 serpentwithfeet
  9. 9 waft 2:48 serpentwithfeet
  10. 10 slow syrup 3:20 serpentwithfeet
  11. 11 bless ur heart 4:23 serpentwithfeet Buy


Secretly Canadian

View More: Secretly Canadian
--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close