Item added to your cart.

Flight of the Conchords
Flight Of The Conchords
Sub Pop
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 13, 2018


Given that “New Zealand's fourth most popular guitar-based digi-bongo acapella-rap-funk-comedy folk duo” (their words) are back for a 2018 tour, this would be a good time to reacquaint yourself with their charming debut LP. Though the jokes might be a whole ten years old now, Flight Of The Conchords remains one of the funniest records out there. The likes of ‘Business Time’, ‘Inner City Pressure’ and ‘Bowie’ have moved from being cult classics to actual classics, and Bret and Jermaine remain two of the most likeable stars in pop. If the gags ever start to wear thin, just sit back and enjoy the never-ending slew of catchy melodies.

  1. 1 Foux Du Fafa 1:00
  2. 2 Inner City Pressure 1:00
  3. 3 Hiphopopotamus vs Rhymenoceros (feat Rhymenoceros & The Hiphopopotamus) 1:00
  4. 4 Think About It 1:00
  5. 5 Ladies Of The World 1:00
  6. 6 Mutha'Uckas 1:00
  7. 7 The Prince Of Parties 1:00
  8. 8 Leggy Blonde (feat Rhys Darby) 1:00
  9. 9 Robots Boom 1:00
  10. 10 A Kiss Is Not A Contract 1:00
  11. 11 The Most Beautiful Girl (In The Room) 1:00
  12. 12 Business Time 1:00
  13. 13 Bowie 1:00
  14. 14 Au Revoir 1:00
  15. 15 Track 15 0:21

Flight of the Conchords

Sub Pop

View More


View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences