Item added to your basket:

Cienfuegos Autogolpe
Cienfuegos Autogolpe
Cienfuegos Autogolpe
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 2018


Gift This Product

Very sick new LP on the monolithic LIES imprint from Alex Suarez’s Cienfuegos project. Beginning with the washed out dark ambient of ‘American Hotels’ and quickly moving into rhythmic and propulsive Nuel trance like territories this is an album that grabs your attention straight away. Hypnotic voodoo chants, unfathomable bass weight and warehouse techno motifs all in the one place! Our immediate picks are ‘The Seventh Sister’ and ‘Encantada’ but the whole thing makes for a coherent if slightly morbid listen. Solid first vinyl album debut! Make sure to check Suarez’s EP for Entro Senestre’s BANK label too.

Read More
  1. 1 American Motels 2:00 Cienfuegos Autogolpe
  2. 2 Encantada 2:02 Cienfuegos Autogolpe
  3. 3 Opened Cell 2:00 Cienfuegos Autogolpe
  4. 4 The Mountains Are Crying 1:59 Cienfuegos Autogolpe
  5. 5 The Seventh Sister 1:58 Cienfuegos Autogolpe
  6. 6 Simbiotico 2:01 Cienfuegos Autogolpe
  7. 7 False Prophets 2:02 Cienfuegos Autogolpe
  8. 8 Disgust 1:41 Cienfuegos Autogolpe


View More: L.I.E.S.

Experimental House and Techno

View More: Experimental House and Techno
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.