Item added to your cart.

Bellowing Sun
Mind Over Mirrors
Bellowing Sun
Paradise of Bachelors
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2018
Gift This Product

Composer/harmonium player/synth wizard Jaime Fennelly releases his latest salvo as Mind Over Mirrors. Bellowing Sun is a twelve-track work inspired by the celestial cycles and the natural world. With Tortoise’s John McEntire manning the studio desk, Fennelly creates a powerful and flowing record of New Age music. The busy modular synths and bright ringing tones that crop up time and again over the course of Bellowing Sun give it a feeling of transcendental beauty.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Feeding on the Flats Mind Over Mirrors 4:23 Buy
  2. 2 Matchstick Grip Mind Over Mirrors 9:27 Buy
  3. 3 A Palinopsic Wind Mind Over Mirrors 3:39 Buy
  4. 4 Zeitgebers Mind Over Mirrors 7:38 Buy
  5. 5 Lanterns on the Beach Mind Over Mirrors 3:05 Buy
  6. 6 Vermillion Pink Mind Over Mirrors 9:21 Buy
  7. 7 Halfway to the Zenith Mind Over Mirrors 4:51 Buy
  8. 8 Oculate Beings Mind Over Mirrors 6:34 Buy
  9. 9 Talking Knots Mind Over Mirrors 5:31 Buy
  10. 10 Twenty-One Falls Mind Over Mirrors 6:56 Buy
  11. 11 Acrophasing Mind Over Mirrors 6:10 Buy
  12. 12 Pause to Wonder Mind Over Mirrors 5:38 Buy

Mind Over Mirrors

Paradise of Bachelors

Alternative and Indie

New Age

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.