Item added to your cart.

Deetron: DJ Kicks
!K7 Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 9, 2018


Deetron has really gone to town on for his first DJ Kicks instalment. At thirty-five tracks (on the CD release - please note that the vinyl runs to eight tracks) and eighty minutes, it is a measure of the Swiss producer’s skill and dexterity that the mixing here never feels rushed or haphazard. Featuring plenty of exclusives and a section where Deetron juggles between three decks, he confidently bridges the gap between several soundworlds. Classic Detroit and Chicago styles, the contemporary deep house sound of European heavyweights like DJ Koze, and outliers from artists including Jessy Lanza and Francis Bebey are all incorporated with a masterful touch.

Vinyl Tracklisting

A1 Indian Ocean - Schoolbell / Treehouse
A2 Linkwood - Love Lost
B1 Black Dog Productions - Flux
B2 Circulation - Sincerely (Creation Mix)
C1 Terrace - Seventh City (Filtered Dub)
C2 Equiknoxx - Flagged Up (Mark Ernestus Remix)
D1 Deetron feat. Jinadu - I Feel. I Know (DJ-Kicks)
D2 Shake - I Got a Feeling

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Goodbye World Carl Craig 3:32 Buy
  2. 2 The Dreamer GB 5:45 Buy
  3. 3 Love Lost Linkwood 7:04
  4. 4 Schoolbell / Treehouse Indian Ocean 6:57
  5. 5 Critize SBM 5:54 Buy
  6. 6 Waterfall (Deetrons DJ-Kicks Version) Mr. Fingers feat. Ovasoul 7 5:20
  7. 7 Song With Blue Roman Flügel 6:24 Buy

    Song With Blue

  8. 8 Plastikthai Burnt Friedmann 3:29 Buy
  9. 9 Voyage (DJ Sotofetts Extended Mix) Dresvn 7:33
  10. 10 Swing Fantasy (Strange Attractor Mix) Spacetime Continuum 6:50 Buy

    Swing Fantasy (Strange Attractor Mix)

Show All Tracks 39


View More

!K7 Records

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences