Item added to your basket:

El Malekon / Rikileaks
Pol & Pox (Ricardo Villalobos & Argenis Brito)
El Malekon / Rikileaks
Toi Toi Musik
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 2018
2 Clips
Gift This Product

To coincide with their 8th year, Toitoi gear up for their biggest release yet with Ricardo Villalobos & Argenis Brito teaming up under ‘Pol & Pox’. ‘El Malekon’ kicks things off in typically trippy fashion with loose percussive groove and a subdued bassline line whilst disembodied vocals swirl in and out of the mix. ‘Rikileaks’ conjures up more aquatic joy, this time with a more pronounced male vocal being the centre point to another beautifully meandering 11 minute ride.

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date.
The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

  1. 1 El Malekon 1:29 Pol & Pox (Ricardo Villalobos & Argenis Brito)
  2. 2 Rikileaks 1:30 Pol & Pox (Ricardo Villalobos & Argenis Brito)

Toi Toi Musik

--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close