View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Inside Out
Will Saul
Inside Out
Aus Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 2018
View All Format Gift This Product …

Aus Music boss Will Saul kicks off the label’s new ‘Inside Out’ compilation series with a bumper selection of exclusives. Inside Out 1 takes the example of Saul’s DJ Kicks installment, offering only new (and newly commissioned) music from the producer himself and a select group of associates. Further compilations in the series will follow the same pattern. The roster of the first Inside Out volume is certainly impressive. Deadboy, Pearson Sound, Falty DL, Move D, Saul himself … near every track here has a heavyweight name behind it. Saul’s mixing for the CD edition is as impeccable as you’d expect. Those who want to hear the new bits in their full glory should go for the vinyl pressing, though be aware that not all of the cuts from the mixed have made it to wax.

Read More
  1. 1 Piano & Flute 1:43 Falty DL Buy
  2. 2 Mission 5:14 Komon Buy
  3. 3 Too Future 6:49 Tee Mango Buy
  4. 4 He Became a Bird or a Snake 5:20 Deadboy Buy
  5. 5 Feel the Magnetism 5:34 Martyn Buy
  6. 6 Rent Cheque Night 5:37 Lone Buy
  7. 7 Need You 7:14 Marquis Hawkes Buy
  8. 8 Pound 6:02 Falty DL Buy
  9. 9 Vor Showers 6:22 Nathan Micay Buy
  10. 10 Suspended Smoke 2:48 Sei A Buy
Show All 24 Tracks

Will Saul

View More Will Saul

Aus Music

View More Aus Music


View More House
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.