Item added to your basket:

Urth Born
Urth Born
Pacific Rhythm
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 2018
Gift This Product

Adam Feingold has been a name ringing in our ears for a while now. He’s a fixture of the tight knit Canadian scene alongside Richard Wenger, Paul Trafford and Derek Duncan and ex-Montreal resident Jurg Haller. Records on Apron, Temple and 1080p have showcased his stoned, breakbeat centric house sound and this new outing for Pacific Rhythm delivers more of the same. That vocal sample on ‘Urth Man’ blends with some sort of faux-koto sound and subtle acid line to kick things off in fine style. Dog barking sounds on the following cut give us a little hint of his sense of humour too!

Read More
  1. 1 Urth Man 6:26 Ex-Terrestrial Buy
  2. 2 Everybody Dreams 8:07 Ex-Terrestrial Buy
  3. 3 Water Walk 7:05 Ex-Terrestrial Buy
  4. 4 Water Walk (Priori Rezone) 6:59 Ex-Terrestrial Buy


Pacific Rhythm

Drum & Bass and Jungle

View More Drum & Bass and Jungle
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.