Item added to your cart.

Costruzione 04
Costruzione 04
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2018
Gift This Product

As the title suggests, the album centres around an underlying theme of construction, inspired by radical architecture, brutalism and collages from Superstudio. The concept and title evolved from the nature of the album and the process of building up tracks from a number of separate samples, much like the singular elemental materials used to assemble a structure. Alongside their music production, the duo have previously created a multimedia installation that investigated the geometric studies of Le Corbusier in parallel to the musical production of Erik Satie and Matteo Castiglioni continues to create impressive audiovisual installations such as the recent ‘Freddo Flusso’ and ‘neon(i)’, as well as a collaboration with Danilo Randazzo. T.e.s.o also continue to perform absorbing live sets of their own inimitable range of musical perspective and vision. Intense, visual and structured, ’costruzione 04’ again showcases T.e.s.o.’s complex, obscure and dominant beats and their oblique and sometimes challenging style.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Doufor t.e.s.o. 6:07 Buy
  2. 2 -P\e elp t.e.s.o. 5:38 Buy
  3. 3 0xis.Xfs.OwtKm. t.e.s.o. 5:07 Buy
  4. 4 Pot-axi-iodate t.e.s.o. 8:05 Buy
  5. 5 Pectina t.e.s.o. 8:17 Buy
  6. 6 Fled iv t.e.s.o. 9:28 Buy
  7. 7 Basile t.e.s.o. 4:34 Buy
  8. 8 Rnk-d2 t.e.s.o. 7:39 Buy
  9. 9 Black On Maroon t.e.s.o. 7:06 Buy



--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.