Item added to your basket.

Gift This Product

Mute drop a brand new EP from sound designer and electronic wizard Ben Frost. Apart from the rather bleak title of All That You Love Will Be Eviscerated, this collection of tracks sees Frost collaborating with Alva Noto and Big Black’s very own Steve Albini. The end result is a powerful, fierce experience of gallery sonics that feels akin to the big budget blockbuster soundtrack world as much as it does small synth studios. Alva Noto and Mr. Albini provide remix duties whilst Frost’s new recordings are as attention grabbing as always. New Mute always worth a look!

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 All That You Love Will Be Eviscerated Ben Frost 8:16 Buy
  2. 2 Self Portrait In Ultramarine Ben Frost 6:11 Buy
  3. 3 Meg Ryan Eyez (Albini Suspension Mix) Ben Frost 2:42 Buy
  4. 4 Ionia (Alva Noto Remodel) Ben Frost 5:27 Buy
  5. 5 An Empty Vessel To Flood Ben Frost 4:42 Buy
  6. 6 Goonies Never Say Die Ben Frost 3:50 Buy

Ben Frost


Experimental and Noise

Electronic and Electronica

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.