Item added to your basket:

Tell Me Why
Matt Karmil
Tell Me Why
Studio Barnhus
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 2018
Gift This Product …

The prolific producer Matt Karmil returns to Studio Barnhus after a slew of releases for Idle Hands and Smalltown Supersound with four disco influenced cut-up house jams. Opening cut ‘All Together’ will have you rushing for those old DJ Sneak 12”s and, with any luck, light up a big smile on your face. ‘Meg’ follows on with a vintage Chicago drum pattern that’s quickly joined by a playful looping synth line - great club gear.

Read More
  1. 1 All Together 5:04 Matt Karmil Buy
  2. 2 Meg 8:29 Matt Karmil Buy
  3. 3 UG 5:02 Matt Karmil Buy
  4. 4 Tell Me Why 4:17 Matt Karmil Buy

Matt Karmil

View More Matt Karmil

Studio Barnhus

View More Studio Barnhus


View More House
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.