Item added to your basket:

Gift This Product

No holds barred politically charged techno here from the Corporation Mindfuck and their new Winds of Corruption twelve. Killer electro and breakbeat leaning club cuts with hazy late night pads on the A1 ‘Future Is Now’. We read somewhere that this is the Sombrero Galaxy guys under a new alias, but we’re not so sure. Either way its top stuff and ‘Midnight Marauder’ is no doubt going to be getting some serious club play over the coming months. The mysterious Corporation close off the record with the skitterish percussion and dreamy synth lines of ‘Ready 4 Love’

Read More
  1. 1 Future Is Now 1:30 Corporation Mindfuck
  2. 2 Winds Of Corruption 1:29 Corporation Mindfuck
  3. 3 Blunted (Interlude) 1:26 Corporation Mindfuck
  4. 4 Midnight Marauder 1:30 Corporation Mindfuck
  5. 5 Ready 4 Love 1:29 Corporation Mindfuck

Hard Beach Entertainment

Electro and Acid

View More: Electro and Acid
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.