Item added to your cart.

Hunchin' All Night
Rush Hour
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 9, 2018


One of the freshest selectors of the 2010s brings together some choice morsels on this bumper release. The tracks of Hunchin’ All night have served Hunee well in the club for many a year now. Like his celebrated mixing style, Hunchin’ All Night straddles continents and genres while keeping all eyes on the dancefloor. Afro-disco, techno, house and other four-by-four styles make an appearance in this nicely curated selection. The likes of Boncana Maiga’s ‘Komya Hondo’, Africa Futurism’s ‘Akal Akal’ and Pat Thomas’s ‘Yesu San Bra Disco Hi-Life’ are superbly groovy. Exclusives like Hunee’s own edit of Mappa Mundi’s ‘Trance Fusion’ add even more incentive for you to get your hands on this selection.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Blu Terra Carlos Maria 7:01 Buy
  2. 2 Michael Ozone's Liital Rhythm Aby Ngana Diop 3:41 Buy

    Michael Ozone's Liital Rhythm

  3. 3 Komya Hondo Boncana Maiga 4:00 Buy
  4. 4 Owhaaou ! (Raphael Top-Secret Edit) Stanislas Tohon 5:23 Buy

    Owhaaou ! (Raphael Top-Secret Edit)

  5. 5 Stages Don Laka 5:55 Buy
  6. 6 Ritual Of Love (Ron's Vocal Beat Down Mix) Blak Beat Niks 6:17 Buy

    Ritual Of Love (Ron's Vocal Beat Down Mix)

  7. 7 Burning 4 You Larry Heard 9:15 Buy
  8. 8 Made On Coffee & Wine Villa Abo 7:46 Buy

    Made On Coffee & Wine

  9. 9 Trance Fusion (Hunee Tempo Edit) Mappa Mundi 7:32 Buy

    Trance Fusion (Hunee Tempo Edit)

  10. 10 Yesu San Bra: Disco Hi-Life Pat Thomas 10:47 Buy

    Yesu San Bra: Disco Hi-Life

  11. 11 Akal Akal African Futurism 5:14 Buy
  12. 12 Without A Sound (Long ''White Label'' Version) Dark Comedy 9:59 Buy

    Without A Sound (Long ''White Label'' Version)


Rush Hour

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences