Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Rekids One CD1
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 11, 2007

Debut compilation album on Matt Edwards/Radio Slave's primo Rekids label. He also records as Rekid on the Soul Jazz label.

Featuring "My Bleep" (yay!), Luke Solomon's Ghouls and lots more, these two albums are the sound of London, Berlin clubscenes and Norwegian space disco all mashed together.

Part 2 of the double album is [[REKIDS001CD2||Here]]

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Next Stop Chicago (Original) Rekid 6:55 Buy

    Next Stop Chicago (Original)

  2. 2 A Close Shave (Original) Toby Tobias 7:07 Buy

    A Close Shave (Original)

  3. 3 My Bleep (Original) Radio Slave 6:31 Buy

    My Bleep (Original)

  4. 4 Ghouls (Original) Luke Solomon 6:44 Buy

    Ghouls (Original)

  5. 5 Beautiful Noise (Original) Spencer Parker 7:53 Buy

    Beautiful Noise (Original)

  6. 6 Miscalate (Original) Owusa and Hannibal (feat Morgan Geist) 8:28 Buy

    Miscalate (Original)

  7. 7 E.C.G.'ed (Original) Marcellus Pittman 7:09 Buy

    E.C.G.'ed (Original)

  8. 8 Secret Base (Original) Radio Slave 6:38 Buy

    Secret Base (Original)

  9. 9 Dave's Sex Bits (Original) Toby Tobias 6:53 Buy

    Dave's Sex Bits (Original)

  10. 10 Von Wright Code (Original) Discemi 6:33 Buy

    Von Wright Code (Original)


View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences