Item added to your basket:

Knock Knock
DJ Koze
Knock Knock
Pampa Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 2018
Gift This Product

Instant download of the following tracks with all WAV, FLAC, MP3 pre-orders:

  • 'Illumination'
  • 'Seeing Aliens'

Full release delivered on release date: 04.05.18

A new album from DJ Koze is always a good thing to see on the horizon, and Knock Knock once again shows our man moving outside of any particular trend or influence. But don't take that as a sign that this is Koze bedding down into some sort of experimental mode. Knock Knock is disco, soul and techno, and though it may sound familiar, it never does what your brain thinks it's going to do.

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date.
The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

  1. 1 Club der Ewigkeiten 4:09 DJ Koze
  2. 2 Bonfire 5:25 DJ Koze
  3. 3 Moving in a Liquid 4:40 DJ Koze feat. Eddie Fummler
  4. 4 Colors of Autumn 4:24 DJ Koze feat. Speech of the group Arrested Development Speech
  5. 5 Music on My Teeth 4:16 DJ Koze feat. José Gonzalez
  6. 6 This Is My Rock 3:59 DJ Koze feat. Sophia Kennedy
  7. 7 Illumination 4:31 DJ Koze feat. Róisín Murphy Buy
  8. 8 Pick Up 6:38 DJ Koze
  9. 9 Planet Hase 5:11 DJ Koze feat. Mano Le Tough
  10. 10 Scratch That 4:36 DJ Koze feat. Róisín Murphy
Show All 16 Tracks

DJ Koze

View More: DJ Koze

Pampa Records

View More: Pampa Records
--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close