View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Song For Alpha
Daniel Avery
Song For Alpha
Phantasy Sound
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2018
Gift This Product …

Daniel Avery follows on from 2013’s Drone Logic album with fourteen new tracks for Phantasy Sound, and he’s ticking all the boxes. Spectral, hazy takes on early rave and breakbeat (‘Projector’), Cybotron if they formed in the year 3000 (‘Clear’) and downtempo, rainy day ambient sketches for the in-between hours. His sound is definitely his own – a sort of scattered pool of influences from the golden days of electronic music and 90s downtempo but through a modern lens that seeks to reinvent. But before you ask, yes, there are a couple of the usual big room club bangers on here too!

Read More
  1. 1 First Light 1:38 Daniel Avery Buy
  2. 2 Stereo L 5:39 Daniel Avery Buy
  3. 3 Projector 5:14 Daniel Avery Buy
  4. 4 TBW17 1:09 Daniel Avery Buy
  5. 5 Sensation 7:33 Daniel Avery Buy
  6. 6 Citizen // Nowhere 3:37 Daniel Avery Buy
  7. 7 Clear 5:33 Daniel Avery Buy
  8. 8 Diminuendo 7:00 Daniel Avery Buy
  9. 9 Days From Now 2:45 Daniel Avery Buy
  10. 10 Embers 1:55 Daniel Avery Buy
  11. 11 Slow Fade 5:32 Daniel Avery Buy
  12. 12 Glitter 6:42 Daniel Avery Buy
  13. 13 Endnote 0:08 Daniel Avery Buy
  14. 14 Quick Eternity 8:35 Daniel Avery Buy

Daniel Avery

View More Daniel Avery

Phantasy Sound

View More Phantasy Sound

Dancefloor and Techno

View More Dancefloor and Techno
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.