Item added to your basket:

Gift This Product

The legendary Dutch artist returns to R&S for a retrospective special cataloguing his 90s output as Integrity for the Outrage sublabel. Dreamy pads, tough drum machine work and that totally addictive sense of futurism that all the best Detroit guys had back then! Check ‘Living in a Fantasy’ for some Carl Craig-esque goodness. With seven cuts including early collaborations with Aardvarck this is one not to be missed if proper techno is your thing.

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date.
The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

  1. 1 The Way I Live 6:47 Maarten Van Der Vleuten Buy
  2. 2 Summer Love 4:29 Maarten Van Der Vleuten Buy
  3. 3 Sandalwood 7:17 Maarten Van Der Vleuten Buy
  4. 4 Living in a Fantasy 5:54 Maarten Van Der Vleuten Buy
  5. 5 Cedarwood 4:57 Maarten Van Der Vleuten Buy
  6. 6 Nightshift 5:17 Maarten Van Der Vleuten Buy
  7. 7 Intens 6:30 Maarten Van Der Vleuten Buy

Maarten Van Der Vleuten

R&S Records

View More: R&S Records

Dancefloor and Techno

View More: Dancefloor and Techno


View More: 1990s


View More: House
--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close