Item added to your cart.

Nobody Has To Know
All City Dublin
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 16, 2018


After a couple of releases of raw beatwork, Nobody Has To Know sees Onra return to the ‘future-funk’ style on which he built his name in the early 2010s. Conceived as a companion release to his earlier tapes Long Distance and Deep In The Night, this LP has tracks as silky-smooth as anything the Parisian producer has given us to date. He once again synthesises electro-funk, New Jack Swing, Dilla-esque hip-hop and Cameo-style funk ‘n’ b to beautiful effect. Lush, romantic jams like ‘Secretly’ and ‘Not Long Ago’ will sound great either blasted from a car stereo on with the lights down low in your bedroom. Out via All City.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Prelude 0:52 Buy
  2. 2 Secretly 3:08 Buy
  3. 3 Let Me Fantasize 3:08 Buy

    Let Me Fantasize

  4. 4 Love Triangle 2:43 Buy
  5. 5 No Question ft. Pomrad 2:21 Buy

    No Question ft. Pomrad

  6. 6 Wish I Could 2:23 Buy
  7. 7 The Jam 2:55 Buy
  8. 8 Freak ft. Lewis McCallum 2:26 Buy

    Freak ft. Lewis McCallum

  9. 9 Not Long Ago 3:25 Buy
  10. 10 Wait A Minute 1:30 Buy
  11. 11 Nothing To Lose 2:14 Buy

    Nothing To Lose

  12. 12 4U 2:32 Buy
  13. 13 All The Time 2:41 Buy


View More

All City Dublin

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences