Item added to your basket.

Tears XL
Tears XL
Fade to Mind
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2017
Gift This Product

While Kingdom’s Tears in the Club LP received rightful accolades when it dropped early in 2017, any Fade To Mind release is always going to be primed for remixing at the first opportunity. What’s nice about Tears XL is that you can have both in one tidy package. The LP still sounds fresh as 2017 winds down, with tracks like ‘Timex’ and Shacar-collaboration ‘Breathless’ heady rushes of future-’n’-b. Turning to the bonus tracks, we get a: bunch of remixes, the cream of which is the Jersey bounce of DJ J Heat’s flip of ‘Down 4 Whatever’; instrumentals of the LPs vocal takes; and a few VIPs from Kingdom himself.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 What Is Love (feat. SZA) 3:08 Kingdom Buy
  2. 2 Each & Every Day (feat. Najee Daniels) 3:04 Kingdom Buy
  3. 3 Nurtureworld 2:55 Kingdom Buy
  4. 4 Breathless (feat. Shacar) 3:12 Kingdom Buy
  5. 5 Tears in the Club 3:20 Kingdom Buy
  6. 6 Haunted Gate 1:41 Kingdom Buy
  7. 7 Nothin (feat. Syd) 3:42 Kingdom Buy
  8. 8 Into the Fold 2:02 Kingdom Buy
  9. 9 Timex 2:58 Kingdom Buy
  10. 10 Down 4 Whatever (feat. SZA) 3:29 Kingdom Buy
Show All 21 Tracks


View More

Fade to Mind

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.